Skip to main content
ask a librarian email questions

About the Library

Information about library hours, locations, contact, policies, etc.

Librarians

  Katherine Stiwinter
  Library Director
  LLRC Room 117 Central Campus
  864-592-4296
  stiwinterk@sccsc.edu

  Julie Gilmore
  Materials Librarian
  LLRC Room 119 Central Campus
  864-592-4426
  gilmorej@sccsc.edu

  vacant
  Public Services Librarian
  LLRC Room 137 Central Campus
  864-592-4459
  

  Mary Daubenspeck
  Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
  LLRC Room 128 Central Campus
  864-592-4456
  daubenspeckm@sccsc.edu

  Vacant
  Adjunct Instruction Librarian

Central Campus Staff

  Debra Cohen
  Library Specialist
  LLRC Room 116 Central Campus
  864-592-4849
  cohend@sccsc.edu

  Ashley Holt
  Library Specialist
  LLRC Room 136 Central Campus
  864-592-4450
  holta@sccsc.edu

  Vacant
  Library Specialist
  LLRC Room 138 Central Campus

Cherokee County Campus Staff

  Lana Gardner (morning)
  Library Specialist
  Room 103 Cherokee Campus
  864-206-2656
  gardnerl@sccsc.edu

  Beth Peterson (afternoon)
  Library Specialist
  Room 103 Cherokee Campus
  864-206-2656
  petersonbe@sccsc.edu

Downtown Campus Staff

  Jenean Hawkins
  Library Specialist (morning)
  Library, Downtown Campus
  864-592-4058
  hawkinsj@sccsc.edu

Kate Durham  Kate Durham
  Library Specialist (afternoon)
  Library, Downtown Campus
  864-592-4058

Tyger River Campus Staff

  Vacant
  Library Specialist
  Room 108A Tyger River Campus
  864-592-6220