Chat with a Librarian
Skip to Main Content
ask a librarian email questions

About the Library

Information about library hours, locations, contact, policies, etc.

Librarians

Katherine Stiwinter
Library Director
LLRC Room 117 Giles Campus
864-592-4296
stiwinterk@sccsc.edu

Julie Gilmore
Materials Librarian
LLRC Room 119 Giles Campus
864-592-4426
gilmorej@sccsc.edu

Amber Pierdinock, Public Services LibrarianAmber Pierdinock
Public Services Librarian
LLRC Room 137 Giles Campus
864-592-4683
pierdinocka@sccsc.edu

Picture of Mary Daubenspeck Mary Daubenspeck
Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
LLRC Room 128 GilesCampus
864-592-4456
daubenspeckm@sccsc.edu

Jillian Collier            Jillian Collier
Adjunct Librarian

Central Campus Staff

Debra Cohen
Library Specialist
LLRC Room 116 Giles Campus
864-592-4849
cohend@sccsc.edu

Monica CannonMonica Cannon
Library Specialist
LLRC Room 136 Giles Campus
864-592-4450
cannonm@sccsc.edu

Elizabeth Cox            Elizabeth Cox
Library Specialist
LLRC Room 138 Giles Campus
864-592-4138
coxe@sccsc.edu

Tiara CuretonTiara Cureton
Library Specialist (evening)
Library, Giles Campus
864-529-4764
curetont@sccsc.edu

Cherokee County Campus Staff

Beth Peterson (morning)
Library Specialist
Room 103 Cherokee Campus
864-206-2656
petersonbe@sccsc.edu

Denise FaltermeierDenise Faltermeier (afternoon)
Library Specialist
Room 103 Cherokee Campus
864-206-2656
faltermeiers@sccsc.edu

Downtown Campus Staff

Jenean Hawkins
Library Specialist (morning)
Library, Downtown Campus
864-592-4058
hawkinsj@sccsc.edu

Kate Durham Kate Durham
Library Specialist (afternoon)
Library, Downtown Campus
864-592-4058
durhamk@sccsc.edu