SCC Library
Library Home
Find Resources
Books & eBooks
Databases (Articles)
Videos
Course Reserves
Equipment/Technology
From Other Libraries
Research Guides
Citations
MLA
APA
More Citations
Help
Tutorials
Research Tips/How To
FAQ
Ask a Librarian
About
Library Hours
Contact Us
Locations
Distance/Virtual Learners
Meet Our Staff
FAQ
Study Rooms
Using the Library (Policies & Services)
Faculty & Staff
SCC Portal
Spartanburg Community College Library
SCC Research Guides
Databases
Databases
Find the library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting (2)
Art (3)
ASL/Interpreting (1)
Astronomy (1)
Automotive (6)
Biography (4)
Biology (4)
Business (8)
Career & Job (5)
Citations (1)
College Skills 101 (1)
College Skills 103 (1)
Computer (6)
Culinary (1)
Current Issues (6)
Dental (1)
Digital Design (1)
Diseases (2)
Early Childhood (12)
eBooks (18)
Economics (2)
Education (9)
Emergency Medical Services (3)
Encyclopedias (online) (8)
English 101 (2)
English 102 (4)
English (1)
General (11)
Health Sciences (24)
Higher Education / Faculty Development (10)
History (11)
Horticulture (4)
Industrial & Technical (5)
International / Country (2)
Library Science (4)
Literature & Criticism (9)
Management 101 (1)
Management (1)
Marketing (1)
Massage Therapy (3)
Medical Assisting (2)
Medical Lab Technologies (2)
Music (1)
News & Current Events (18)
Nursing (6)
Nutrition (2)
Other/Misc. (1)
Pharmacy (2)
Philosophy (4)
Physical Therapy (2)
Physics (1)
Political Science (2)
Popular Fiction (3)
Psychology (6)
Radiologic Technology (2)
Reading (4)
Religion (3)
Research Tips (1)
Respiratory Care (2)
Science (13)
Spanish (3)
Speech (1)
Surgical Technology (4)
Videos (online) (9)
Abstracts/Indexes (2)
Articles (75)
Discus (65)
E-books (25)
Encyclopedia (11)
Historical Documents (6)
Images (9)
Journals (63)
K-12 (8)
Newspaper (14)
OER (open educational resource) (2)
On Campus Only (5)
Pascal (24)
Periodical (Electronic Access) (24)
Primary Sources (4)
Reference (16)
Requires Account Setup (2)
Statistics (4)
Videos (online) (14)
Adam Matthew (1)
ALLDATA (1)
American Welding Society (1)
AVI On Demand (1)
Bloomsbury (2)
Britannica (3)
Capstone (2)
Credo (1)
EBSCO (58)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald (1)
Gale (24)
Infobase (12)
Kanopy (1)
Mergent (1)
Mitchell (2)
MLA (1)
Mometrix (1)
Newsbank (6)
Other (3)
Ovid (1)
Oxford UP (3)
Proquest (9)
Sage (3)
Salem (5)
Springer (2)
STAT!Ref (4)
Statista (1)
Swank (1)
Taylor & Francis (4)
Teaching Books (1)
Tumble (3)
Wiley Online Journals (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Accounting (2)
Art (3)
ASL/Interpreting (1)
Astronomy (1)
Automotive (6)
Biography (4)
Biology (4)
Business (8)
Career & Job (5)
Citations (1)
College Skills 101 (1)
College Skills 103 (1)
Computer (6)
Culinary (1)
Current Issues (6)
Dental (1)
Digital Design (1)
Diseases (2)
Early Childhood (12)
eBooks (18)
Economics (2)
Education (9)
Emergency Medical Services (3)
Encyclopedias (online) (8)
English 101 (2)
English 102 (4)
English (1)
General (11)
Health Sciences (24)
Higher Education / Faculty Development (10)
History (11)
Horticulture (4)
Industrial & Technical (5)
International / Country (2)
Library Science (4)
Literature & Criticism (9)
Management 101 (1)
Management (1)
Marketing (1)
Massage Therapy (3)
Medical Assisting (2)
Medical Lab Technologies (2)
Music (1)
News & Current Events (18)
Nursing (6)
Nutrition (2)
Other/Misc. (1)
Pharmacy (2)
Philosophy (4)
Physical Therapy (2)
Physics (1)
Political Science (2)
Popular Fiction (3)
Psychology (6)
Radiologic Technology (2)
Reading (4)
Religion (3)
Research Tips (1)
Respiratory Care (2)
Science (13)
Spanish (3)
Speech (1)
Surgical Technology (4)
Videos (online) (9)
Abstracts/Indexes (2)
Articles (75)
Discus (65)
E-books (25)
Encyclopedia (11)
Historical Documents (6)
Images (9)
Journals (63)
K-12 (8)
Newspaper (14)
OER (open educational resource) (2)
On Campus Only (5)
Pascal (24)
Periodical (Electronic Access) (24)
Primary Sources (4)
Reference (16)
Requires Account Setup (2)
Statistics (4)
Videos (online) (14)
Adam Matthew (1)
ALLDATA (1)
American Welding Society (1)
AVI On Demand (1)
Bloomsbury (2)
Britannica (3)
Capstone (2)
Credo (1)
EBSCO (58)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald (1)
Gale (24)
Infobase (12)
Kanopy (1)
Mergent (1)
Mitchell (2)
MLA (1)
Mometrix (1)
Newsbank (6)
Other (3)
Ovid (1)
Oxford UP (3)
Proquest (9)
Sage (3)
Salem (5)
Springer (2)
STAT!Ref (4)
Statista (1)
Swank (1)
Taylor & Francis (4)
Teaching Books (1)
Tumble (3)
Wiley Online Journals (1)
Show More Filters
Search
Accounting (2)
Art (3)
ASL/Interpreting (1)
Astronomy (1)
Automotive (6)
Biography (4)
Biology (4)
Business (8)
Career & Job (5)
Citations (1)
College Skills 101 (1)
College Skills 103 (1)
Computer (6)
Culinary (1)
Current Issues (6)
Dental (1)
Digital Design (1)
Diseases (2)
Early Childhood (12)
eBooks (18)
Economics (2)
Education (9)
Emergency Medical Services (3)
Encyclopedias (online) (8)
English 101 (2)
English 102 (4)
English (1)
General (11)
Health Sciences (24)
Higher Education / Faculty Development (10)
History (11)
Horticulture (4)
Industrial & Technical (5)
International / Country (2)
Library Science (4)
Literature & Criticism (9)
Management 101 (1)
Management (1)
Marketing (1)
Massage Therapy (3)
Medical Assisting (2)
Medical Lab Technologies (2)
Music (1)
News & Current Events (18)
Nursing (6)
Nutrition (2)
Other/Misc. (1)
Pharmacy (2)
Philosophy (4)
Physical Therapy (2)
Physics (1)
Political Science (2)
Popular Fiction (3)
Psychology (6)
Radiologic Technology (2)
Reading (4)
Religion (3)
Research Tips (1)
Respiratory Care (2)
Science (13)
Spanish (3)
Speech (1)
Surgical Technology (4)
Videos (online) (9)
Abstracts/Indexes (2)
Articles (75)
Discus (65)
E-books (25)
Encyclopedia (11)
Historical Documents (6)
Images (9)
Journals (63)
K-12 (8)
Newspaper (14)
OER (open educational resource) (2)
On Campus Only (5)
Pascal (24)
Periodical (Electronic Access) (24)
Primary Sources (4)
Reference (16)
Requires Account Setup (2)
Statistics (4)
Videos (online) (14)
Adam Matthew (1)
ALLDATA (1)
American Welding Society (1)
AVI On Demand (1)
Bloomsbury (2)
Britannica (3)
Capstone (2)
Credo (1)
EBSCO (58)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald (1)
Gale (24)
Infobase (12)
Kanopy (1)
Mergent (1)
Mitchell (2)
MLA (1)
Mometrix (1)
Newsbank (6)
Other (3)
Ovid (1)
Oxford UP (3)
Proquest (9)
Sage (3)
Salem (5)
Springer (2)
STAT!Ref (4)
Statista (1)
Swank (1)
Taylor & Francis (4)
Teaching Books (1)
Tumble (3)
Wiley Online Journals (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
